August 8/Family

20140814-215633-78993492.jpg

Well, it’s my birthday again. One year later and my 365 Photo Challenge is finished! No, I didn’t post every single day, but I did succeed in documenting my 25th year, and took a lot of pictures! I will say, I am now a true fan of iPhonography!

For my birthday I did pretty much whatever I wanted to! I took Luna for a morning walk in PB, went to yoga, met some friends for lunch, and then Pat, Luna, and I spent the afternoon together. We went to the “Dog Beach” in Del Mar, had sushi at Station Sushi in Solana Beach, then had soft serve at Mr. Frostie in PB!

It was a great day…and a great year. I’m glad I’ll have this blog to look back at. From now on, I won’t be blogging here, but you can find me on IG @meilouisa. See ya later and thanks for following my year!

